PORT AUTHORITY

THE PORT AUTHORITY ACT

Order

(under section 3)

THE PORT AUTHORITY (DECLARATION OF PORTS) ORDER, 1974

(Made by the Minister on the 29th day of March, 1974) L.N. 162/74

1. This Order may be cited as the Port Authority (Declaration of Ports) Order, 1974.

2. The harbours specified in the Schedule are hereby declared to be schedule. ports for the purposes of the Act.

SCHEDULE

(Paragraph 2)

Kingston Falmouth Port Antonio Port Morant **Portland Bight** Savanna-la-Mar Morant Bay Alligator Pond Black River Lucea Montego Bay Rio Bueno Discovery Bay St. Ann's Bay **Ocho Rios** Oracabessa Port Maria Annotto Bay Manchioneal